Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bang Mustang The Big Twang! Theory (2013)

catalog number: CDRBR5754

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.11 *

Bang Mustang: The Big Twang! Theory (2013)

(Rhythm Bomb) 14 tracks, tremendous Surf Rock & Roll combo from Eastern Germany! BANG!MUSTANG! was founded by members of successful international bands, incl. Los Twang! Marvels, Messer Chups and The Rob Ryan Roadshow. The Mustangs sound like wild west, 1000 PS and hypnotized amerindians who celebrate the musical excess of all cultures! With oiled straps, burning guitars and marvelous melodies in their gats they delighted the continents from the year one with brilliant, sparkling sounds, surging guitars and roaring rythms - Surf Music in the proper sense! It's all about dynamics, devotion and passion! Highly recommended!! A+


Bang Mustang - The Big Twang! Theory (2013) CD 1
1: Punto Muerto
2: Journey To California
3: Six Waves Under
4: High Tubes
5: Space Coboys
6: Teahupoo Stomp
7: Bolero
8: Boogeyman
9: Tormenta
10: A Gentle Breeze
11: Opium Drive
12: Tansania
13: Mustang Oursuit
14: Surf Buggy


Artikeleigenschaften von Bang Mustang: The Big Twang! Theory (2013)

  • Interpret: Bang Mustang

  • Albumtitel: The Big Twang! Theory (2013)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock'n'Roll

  • Title The Big Twang! Theory (2013)

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4260072721548

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über - The Big Twang! Theory (2013)
Customer evaluation "The Big Twang! Theory (2013)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bang Mustang: The Big Twang! Theory (2013)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Cherry Casino &...: Hi-No-Love

Content: 1.0000

$17.11 *