Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Zac Brown Band The Foundation

The Foundation

catalog number: LP542963

weight in Kg 0,338


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$35.31 *

Zac Brown Band: The Foundation

(2015/Atlantic) 12 tracks.
Playing upwards of 200 dates a year, more than 2,500 shows in their career and selling more than 20,000 CDs independently, Zac Brown Band has only begun it's ascent. The band's aggressive touring has helped it develop a fanatical grassroots following by winning over believers one person at a time. Driven by awe-inspiring musicianship, skillful songwriting and a dynamic live show that inspires word-of-mouth buzz, Zac Brown Band is already embraced by audiences who sing along with every word. Originally released on No Reserve in 2008.

(2015/Atlantic) 12 tracks.



Zac Brown Band - The Foundation Medium 1
1: Toes
2: Whatever It Is
3: Where the Boat Leaves from
4: Violin Intro to Free
5: Free
6: Chicken Fried
7: Mary  
8: Different Kind of Fine  
9: Highway 20 Ride  
10: It's Not Ok  
11: Jolene  
12: Sic 'Em on a Chicken  


Artikeleigenschaften von Zac Brown Band: The Foundation

  • Interpret: Zac Brown Band

  • Albumtitel: The Foundation

  • Format LP
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Vinyl - Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 551 Vinyl - Country
  • Title The Foundation
  • Vinyl size LP (12 Inch)
  • Speed / RPM 33 U/min
  • Record Grading Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Release date 2015
  • Label ATLANTIC

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0075678672897

  • weight in Kg 0.338
Presseartikel über Zac Brown Band - The Foundation
Customer evaluation "The Foundation"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Zac Brown Band: The Foundation"

The fields marked with * are required.