Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: CDALIVE136

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.83 *

JOHN THE CONQUEROR: John The Conqueror

(2012/Alive) 10 tracks.
The self-titled album by JOHN THE CONQUEROR is a clash of sounds and game types (new and old) that are mined in the American North and South.

Cousins ​​Pierre Moore (vocals, guitar) and Michael Gardner (drums) come from Jacksonville, while bassist Ryan Lynn comes from Philadelphia, which now calls her home the whole band.

Together they create a rock from the bottom of blues that hits funk, soul, punk and rock'n'roll and thus blossomed from a mere projectile to a hell-effective Molotov cocktail.

What is so refreshing JOHN THE CONQUEROR, however, is their honest, simple, yet passionate approach to music.

Moore and Gardner make music together since college and Moore learned to play the guitar as a teenager of a homeless man who lived in the back room of a car repair shop.

(2012/Alive) 10 tracks



JOHN THE CONQUEROR - John The Conqueror Medium 1
1: I Just Wanna
2: Southern Boy
3: Lucille
4: All Alone
5: Time to Go
6: Say What You Want
7: Come Home with Me
8: Letter of Intervention
9: Passing Time
10: 3 More


Artikeleigenschaften von JOHN THE CONQUEROR: John The Conqueror


  • Albumtitel: John The Conqueror

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title John The Conqueror
  • Label ALIVE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0095081013629

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über JOHN THE CONQUEROR - John The Conqueror
Customer evaluation "John The Conqueror"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "JOHN THE CONQUEROR: John The Conqueror"

The fields marked with * are required.