Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Paul Butterfield Blues Rock Legends Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSPV90242

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.51 *

Paul Butterfield: Blues Rock Legends Vol.2

(1978 'SPV Records') (63:50/11) 'Recorded live at the Grugahalle Essen, Germany, September 15/16, 1978. - PAUL BUTTERFIELD - hca/voc, BUZZY FEITEN - gtr, PETER ATANASOFF - gtr, BOBBY VEGA - bass, ERNEST CARTER - drums.


Butterfield, Paul - Blues Rock Legends Vol.2 CD 1
1: Rockpalast-Intro
2: Fair Enough
3: One More Heartache
4: Fool In Love
5: New Walking Blues
6: It's Alright
7: Goin' Down
8: Born Under A Bad Sign
9: Just When I Need You Most
10: Be Good To Yourself
11: Interview (with Alan Bangs)


Artikeleigenschaften von Paul Butterfield: Blues Rock Legends Vol.2

  • Interpret: Paul Butterfield

  • Albumtitel: Blues Rock Legends Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Blues Rock Legends Vol.2
  • Label SPV

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0693723900247

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Paul Butterfield - Blues Rock Legends Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Blues Rock Legends Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Paul Butterfield: Blues Rock Legends Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.