Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Neil Christian That's Nice (CD)

That's Nice (CD)

catalog number: CDRR4164

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.28 *

Neil Christian: That's Nice (CD)

(1992/Repetoire Records) 30 tracks


Christian, Neil - That's Nice (CD) CD 1
1: That's Nice
2: She's Got The Action
3: Two At A Time
4: Wanna Lover
5: Oops
6: She Said Yeah
7: Gonna Love You Baby
8: Bit By Bit
9: My Baby Left Me
10: Yaketty Yak
11: You're All Things Bright And Beautiful
12: Let Me HearYou Laugh
13: Let Me In
14: I Like It
15: Happy Go Lucky
16: I'm Leaving My Life
17: She's Got The Power
18: Someone's Following Me Around
19: Countdown
20: Bad Girl
21: What Would Your Momma Say Now
22: The Road To Love
23: Big Beat Drum
24: A Little Bit Of Something Else
25: Get A Load Of This
26: Honey Hush
27: One For The Money
28: Crusading
29: Baby In Love
30: Was ich Dir noch sagen wollte


Artikeleigenschaften von Neil Christian: That's Nice (CD)

  • Interpret: Neil Christian

  • Albumtitel: That's Nice (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title That's Nice (CD)
  • Release date 1992

  • EAN: 4009910416426

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Neil Christian - That's Nice (CD)
Customer evaluation "That's Nice (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Neil Christian: That's Nice (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.