Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Helmut Zacharias Swinging Christmas

Swinging Christmas
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD15500229

weight in Kg 0,100

$15.15 *

Helmut Zacharias: Swinging Christmas

(1992/PAPAGAYO) 12 tracks (29:00)


Helmut Zacharias - Swinging Christmas Medium 1
1: O Tannenbaum  
2: Süsser die Glocken  
3: Eine Muh - eine Mäh  
4: Am Weihanchtsbaume  
5: Morgen Kinder wird's was geben  
6: Susanni - Susanni  
7: Swinging Christmas  
8: Ihr Kinderlein kommet  
9: Leise rieselt der Schnee  
10: Kling Glöckchen klingeling  
11: Jingle Bells  
12: White Christmas  


Artikeleigenschaften von Helmut Zacharias: Swinging Christmas

  • Interpret: Helmut Zacharias

  • Albumtitel: Swinging Christmas

  • Format CD
  • Genre Christmas

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style 284 Pop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 284 Pop Christmas
  • Title Swinging Christmas
  • Release date 1992
  • Label PAPAGAYO

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 4013127002297

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Zacharias, Helmut"

Helmut Zacharias

Helmut Zacharias (1920-2002), son of a violinist and composer, was considered a child prodigy, he learned to play the violin and to play music with his father at an early age. When he came to school, he could already read music. From 1939 to 1941 he was a member of the Berlin Chamber Orchestra, as well as performing as an entertainer in Berlin's Uhland-Eck and as a guest soloist with various dance orchestras on recordings. At the end of November 1941 Helmut Zacharias made his first recordings under his own name with a studio cast. Beautiful weather from this early period is modelled on the Hot Club de France and the violinist Stéphane Grappelli. Helmut Zacharias is accompanied by the Italians Eraldo Romanoni (Celesta), Alfio Grasso (guitar) and Cesare Cavaion (bass) as well as the stateless Meg Tevelian and the Hungarian Jani Nemeth (both guitars).

Helmut Zacharias I Got Rhythm
Read more at:
Copyright © Bear Family Records

Presseartikel über Helmut Zacharias - Swinging Christmas
Customer evaluation "Swinging Christmas"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Helmut Zacharias: Swinging Christmas"

The fields marked with * are required.

Lawson, Doyle &...: Through The...

Content: 1.0000

$25.68 *

Fisher, Eddie: Songs For...

Content: 1.0000

$9.30 * Instead of: $17.49 *