Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Helmut Zacharias Gold Collection

Gold Collection
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDP790061

weight in Kg 0,107

$24.79 *

Helmut Zacharias: Gold Collection

(1988/EMI) 16 tracks 1971-74


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Helmut Zacharias: Gold Collection

  • Interpret: Helmut Zacharias

  • Albumtitel: Gold Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Gold Collection
  • Release date 1988
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0077779006120

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Customer evaluation "Gold Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Helmut Zacharias: Gold Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.