Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Neil Young Americana (2012)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD531195

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.43 *

Neil Young: Americana (2012)

(2012/REPRISE) 11 tracks (56:55) gatefold ecopac incl. all lyrics. Classic American folk songs with a garage rock drive.


Neil Young - Americana (2012) Medium 1
1: Oh Susannah
2: Clementine
3: Tom Dula
4: Gallows Pole
5: Get A Job
6: Travel On
7: High Flyin' Bird
8: Jesus' Chariot
9: This Land Is Your Land
10: Wayfarin' Stranger
11: God Save The Queen


Artikeleigenschaften von Neil Young: Americana (2012)

  • Interpret: Neil Young

  • Albumtitel: Americana (2012)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Americana (2012)
  • Release date 2012
  • Label REPRISE

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0093624950851

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Young, Neil"

Neil Young.

Born 12. 11. 1945 in Toronto - Canada
Record Labels: Reprise, Geffen
First Country Hit: Get Back To The Country (1985)

Neil Young, one of the legendary figures of the folk rock and country rock scene of the 60s and 70s, had solo ambitions time and again in addition to his activity in various bands, e.g. in the group Crosby, Stills, Nash And Young. Quite surprisingly, his L.P. Old Ways came onto the market in 1985, where Young dealt with country music. The production was sensational, not only for the friends of country music

Presseartikel über Neil Young - Americana (2012)
Customer evaluation "Americana (2012)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Neil Young: Americana (2012)"

The fields marked with * are required.