Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Trisha Yearwood Greatest Hits

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMCA30329

weight in Kg 0,107

$5.84 *

Trisha Yearwood: Greatest Hits

(2007/MCA EU) 17 tracks (60:28) - special price / while stock last!


Trisha Yearwood - Greatest Hits Medium 1
1: She's In Love With The Boy
2: Like We Never Had A Broken Heart
3: The Woman Before Me
4: Wrong Side Of Memphis
5: Walkaway Joe
6: The Song Remembers When
7: XXX's And OOO's (An American Girl)
8: Thinkin' About You
9: Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
10: Everybody Knows
11: How Do I Live
12: Perfect Love
13: There Goes My Baby
14: Powerful Thing
15: I Would've Loved You Anyway
16: Just A Cup Of Coffee
17: Nothin' To Lose


Artikeleigenschaften von Trisha Yearwood: Greatest Hits

  • Interpret: Trisha Yearwood

  • Albumtitel: Greatest Hits

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Greatest Hits
  • Release date 2007
  • Label MCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0602517303294

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Trisha Yearwood - Greatest Hits
Customer evaluation "Greatest Hits"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Trisha Yearwood: Greatest Hits"

The fields marked with * are required.