Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Glenn Yarborough Here We Go Baby! (CD)

Here We Go Baby! (CD)

catalog number: CDCCM267

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (33.45 % Saved)
$11.74 *

Glenn Yarborough: Here We Go Baby! (CD)

​(2002/CCM) 15 tracks


Yarbrough, Glenn - Here We Go Baby! (CD) CD 1
1: Rich Gal, Poor Gal
2: Spanish Is A Loving Tongue
3: Hey, Jim Along
4: Johnny I Hardly Knew You
5: All My Sorrows
6: Hard Ain't It Hard
7: All Through The Night
8: Here We Go, Baby
9: Turtle Dove
10: Goodbye My Lover
11: One More River
12: Sailor's Grave
13: Wasn't That A Mighty Day
14: House Of The Rising Sun
15: This Land Is Your Land


Artikeleigenschaften von Glenn Yarborough: Here We Go Baby! (CD)

  • Interpret: Glenn Yarborough

  • Albumtitel: Here We Go Baby! (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Here We Go Baby!
  • Release date 2002

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0617742026726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Glenn Yarborough - Here We Go Baby! (CD)
Customer evaluation "Here We Go Baby! (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Glenn Yarborough: Here We Go Baby! (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.