Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marva Wright Glitter Queen

Glitter Queen
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD649201

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.75 *

Marva Wright: Glitter Queen

(1992 'Isabel') (52:29/10) Grundsolides Album mit einer Mischung aus Klassikern und eigenem Material / rock-solid set of originals and covers. MARVA WRIGHT - vocals, MARC ADAMS - org/pno, ANTHONY BROWN - gtr, BENNY TURNER - bass, EARL SMITH - drums, plus horns.

Artikeleigenschaften von Marva Wright: Glitter Queen

  • Interpret: Marva Wright

  • Albumtitel: Glitter Queen

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Glitter Queen

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 3448969213128

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Glitter Queen"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marva Wright: Glitter Queen"

The fields marked with * are required.