Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marva Wright After The Levees Broke

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDAIM5015

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Marva Wright: After The Levees Broke

Most of the participating musicians and engineers lost all they had when in August 2005 the levees in New Orleans broke. This beautiful CD is a sign of hope. The songs are dealing with the destructive power of hurricane Katrina. Recommended. MARVA WRIGHT - voc, DAVELL CRAWFORD - pno/org, JUNE YAMAGISHI - gtr, BENNY TURNER - bass, JEFFREY ALEXANDER - drums, EDDIE CHRISTMAS - drums.

Artikeleigenschaften von Marva Wright: After The Levees Broke

  • Interpret: Marva Wright

  • Albumtitel: After The Levees Broke

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title After The Levees Broke
  • Label AIM

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0752211501523

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "After The Levees Broke"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marva Wright: After The Levees Broke"

The fields marked with * are required.