Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jeff Woolsey My Last Night In Town (CD)

My Last Night In Town (CD)

catalog number: CDSO10602

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $21.16 * (16.68 % Saved)
$17.63 *

Jeff Woolsey: My Last Night In Town (CD)

Video von Jeff Woolsey - My Last Night In Town (CD)

(2013/ShuffleOne) 14 tracks (36:44) Traditional Country Dancehall Music - Highlight!*****
Jeff Woolsey was raised on traditional country music in the honkytonks, on the North side of Houston, Texas.  He spent many Saturday nights listening to his step-dad’s band play all the great songs from Ray Price, Johnny Bush, George Jones, Mel Tillis, Faron Young and the many other great country music artists from the ‘50’s,‘60’s and ‘70’s. Jeff would sit on the side of the stage and watch as all of the dancers would pass by him and when one song was over…they would stand in the middle of the dance floor waiting for the next tune. Jeff sang his first song when he was four years old….Charley Pride’s, “Is Anybody Goin’ To San Antone”. From that moment on…he was hooked on singing and hooked on country music. He couldn’t wait until the next Saturday night when he could do it all over again.

Jeff Woolsey And The Dancehall Kings



Woolsey, Jeff - My Last Night In Town (CD) CD 1
1: My Last Night In Town
2: It Hurts So Good
3: Glad To Let Her Go
4: My Mind Is A Bridge For Your Memory
5: Sensitive Heart
6: My First Day Without You
7: How Much More Can She Stand
8: That Kind Of Girl
9: Imagine That
10: There's A Whole Lot About A Woman A Man Don't Know
11: My Heart Skips A Beat
12: Go Away
13: You're Not Drowning Your Heartache
14: If You Ever Walk My Way Again


Artikeleigenschaften von Jeff Woolsey: My Last Night In Town (CD)

  • Interpret: Jeff Woolsey

  • Albumtitel: My Last Night In Town (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title My Last Night In Town
  • Release date 2013
  • Label Shuffle One

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0822567106021

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jeff Woolsey - My Last Night In Town (CD)
Customer evaluation "My Last Night In Town (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jeff Woolsey: My Last Night In Town (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.