Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bernie Woods Back Again

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFT075

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.17 *

Bernie Woods: Back Again

(2008/FOOT TAPPING) 12 tracks of classic Rock & Roll


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Bernie Woods: Back Again

  • Interpret: Bernie Woods

  • Albumtitel: Back Again

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Back Again
  • Release date 2008
  • Label FOOT TAPPIN'

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5060055810073

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Back Again"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bernie Woods: Back Again"

The fields marked with * are required.