Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

WOLF, Kate Looking Back At You

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL7913

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.64 *

WOLF, Kate: Looking Back At You

(2008/COL/RHINO) 10 tracks, live in Los Angeles 1977-79.


WOLF, Kate - Looking Back At You Medium 1
1: The Old Street Singer  
2: I Had A Good Father And Mother  
3: Hold On To Me Babe  
4: Rock Salt And Nails  
5: The Lover's Return  
6: Looking Back At You  
7: Bird On A Wire  
8: Springfield Mountain Coal Miner  
9: These Days  
10: Traveling Day  


Artikeleigenschaften von WOLF, Kate: Looking Back At You

  • Interpret: WOLF, Kate

  • Albumtitel: Looking Back At You

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Folk
  • Music Style Folk
  • Music Sub-Genre 149 Folk
  • Title Looking Back At You
  • Release date 2008

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0090431791325

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über WOLF, Kate - Looking Back At You
Customer evaluation "Looking Back At You"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WOLF, Kate: Looking Back At You"

The fields marked with * are required.