Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Wirtz Wirtz And Music (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFVDD007

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.12 *

Mark Wirtz: Wirtz And Music (2-CD)

(2009/FV) 24 tracks 1966 Ember - digipac with 12 page booklet


Wirtz, Mark - Wirtz And Music (2-CD) CD 1
1: Watermelon Man
2: More
3: Comin' Home, Baby
4: Sunday Night
5: Riviera Carnival
6: Beyond The Horizon
7: Tennessee Waltz
8: Adventure
9: Yeh, Yeh
10: Don't Do It, Baby
11: Yesterday's Laughter, Today's Tears
12: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
Wirtz, Mark - Wirtz And Music (2-CD) CD 2
1: There'll Always Be Times
2: Chip Chip
3: It Was Always You
4: Suddenly
5: No Tears
6: Love Is All Around
7: Theme From The Peach Thief
8: Miracle Of Love
9: The Sun, The Sea And The Sand
10: You Are Why
11: The Way Of Love
12: Everything I Know


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Wirtz: Wirtz And Music (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Mark Wirtz

  • Albumtitel: Wirtz And Music (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop InstrumentalPop Christmas
  • Music Sub-Genre 283 Pop Instrumental
  • Title Wirtz And Music (2-CD)
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5055311000077

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Mark Wirtz - Wirtz And Music (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Wirtz And Music (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Wirtz: Wirtz And Music (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.