Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Nancy Wilson Las Vegas Centennial Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCAP75938

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Nancy Wilson: Las Vegas Centennial Collection

(2005/CAPITOL) 14 tracks, recorded live at the Sands - Digipac


Wilson, Nancy - Las Vegas Centennial Collection CD 1
1: Intro/Hello, Young Lovers
2: Small World, Isn't It
3: Gypsies, The Jugglers And The Clowns
4: I Can't Get Started
5: If We Only Have Love
6: The Man That Got Away
7: The Folks Who Live On The Hill
8: Crazy Butterfly
9: Peace Of Mind
10: Face It Girl, It's Over
11: Just Go
12: Band Introductions
13: We Would Have Been Fine
14: K.C. Medley: That Face/K.C./Black Is
15: Beautiful


Artikeleigenschaften von Nancy Wilson: Las Vegas Centennial Collection

  • Interpret: Nancy Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Las Vegas Centennial Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Las Vegas Centennial Collection
  • Release date 2005
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0724387593824

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Nancy Wilson - Las Vegas Centennial Collection
Customer evaluation "Las Vegas Centennial Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Nancy Wilson: Las Vegas Centennial Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.