Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Mark Wills Familiar Stranger

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDTEN4001

weight in Kg 0,107

$18.76 *

Mark Wills: Familiar Stranger

(2008/TENACITY) 12 tracks, produced by Brett James. Great new album - rocks!


Wills, Mark - Familiar Stranger CD 1
1: Days Of Thunder
2: The Things We Forget
3: Entertaining Angels
4: Closer
5: Panama City
6: Take It All Out On Me
7: Rednecks Anonymous
8: The Likes Of You
9: Crazy White Boy
10: What Are You Doing
11: Her Kiss
12: All The Crap I Do


Artikeleigenschaften von Mark Wills: Familiar Stranger

  • Interpret: Mark Wills

  • Albumtitel: Familiar Stranger

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Familiar Stranger
  • Release date 2008
  • Label TENACITY

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0897929002013

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Mark Wills - Familiar Stranger
Customer evaluation "Familiar Stranger"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Mark Wills: Familiar Stranger"

The fields marked with * are required.