Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson Complete Recordings Vol.4

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5058

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.20 *

John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.4

(1941-45) (74:31/26)


Williamson, John Lee Sonny Boy - Complete Recordings Vol.4 CD 1
1: Drink On, Little Girl
2: Mattie Mae Blues
3: I'm Gonna Catch You Soon
4: Million Years Blues
5: Shady Grove Blues
6: Sloppy Drunk Blues
7: She Was A Dreamer
8: You Got To Step Back
9: Ground Hog Blues
10: Black Panter Blues
11: Broken Heart Blues
12: She Don't Love Me That Way
13: My Black Name Blues
14: I Have Got To Go
15: Love Me, Baby
16: What's Gettin' Wrong With You?
17: Blues That Made Me Drunk
18: Come On Baby, And Take A Walk
19: Miss Stella Brown Blues
20: Desperado Woman Blues
21: Win The War Blues
22: Check Up On My Baby Blues
23: GM & O Blues
24: We Got To Win
25: Sonny Boy's Jump
26: Elevator Woman


Artikeleigenschaften von John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.4

  • Interpret: John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.4

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Harmonica Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 914 Harmonica Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.4
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0714298505825

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson - Complete Recordings Vol.4
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.4"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.4"

The fields marked with * are required.