Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson Complete Recordings Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5056

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.2

(1938-39) (75:55/24)


Williamson, John Lee Sonny Boy - Complete Recordings Vol.2 CD 1
1: My Baby I've Been Your Slave
2: Whiskey Headed Blues
3: Lord, Oh Lord Blues
4: You Give An Account
5: Shannon Street Blues
6: You've Been Foolin' Round Town
7: Deep Down In The Ground
8: Number Five Blues
9: Christmas Morning Blues
10: Susie-Q
11: Part 1 Blue Bird Blues
12: Little Girl Blues
13: Low Down Ways
14: Goodbye Red
15: The Right Kind Of Life
16: Insurance Man Blues
17: Rainy Day Blues
18: Bad Luck Blues
19: My Little Baby
20: Doggin' My Love Around
21: Little Low Woman Blues
22: Good For Nothing Blues
23: Sugar Mama Blues No 2
24: Good Gravy


Artikeleigenschaften von John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Interpret: John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Harmonica Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 914 Harmonica Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.2
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0714298505627

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson - Complete Recordings Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Lee 'Sonny Boy' Williamson: Complete Recordings Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.

Williamson, John...: Complete...

Content: 1.0000

$17.70 *