Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON Higher Ground

Higher Ground
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDREB1771

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON: Higher Ground



Williams, Paul & Cliff Waldron - Higher Ground CD 1
1: My Lord Grows Sweeter Each Day
2: Another Mile
3: Will You Meet Me Over Yonder
4: I'm Following The One
5: He Whispers Sweet Peace To Me
6: Look What I'm Trading For A Mansion
7: Far Above The Starry Sky
8: Riches Won't Hold Me
9: Where Will You Build
10: They've Made A New Bible
11: What The Lord Has Done In Me
12: Higher Ground


Artikeleigenschaften von WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON: Higher Ground

  • Interpret: WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON

  • Albumtitel: Higher Ground

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Higher Ground
  • Label REBEL

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0032511177124

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON - Higher Ground
Customer evaluation "Higher Ground"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WILLIAMS, Paul & Cliff WALDRON: Higher Ground"

The fields marked with * are required.