Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Lucinda Williams Blessed (EU) Jewel

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLH29685

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

Lucinda Williams: Blessed (EU) Jewel

(2011/LOST HIGHWAY) 12 tracks incl. all lyrics


Williams, Lucinda - Blessed (EU) Jewel CD 1
1: Buttercup
2: I Don't Know How You're Livin
3: Copenhagen
4: Born To Be Loved
5: Seeing Black
6: Soldier's Song
7: Blessed
8: Sweet Love
9: Ugly Truth
10: Convince Me
11: Awakening
12: Kiss Like Your Kiss


Artikeleigenschaften von Lucinda Williams: Blessed (EU) Jewel

  • Interpret: Lucinda Williams

  • Albumtitel: Blessed (EU) Jewel

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Blessed (EU) Jewel
  • Release date 2011

  • SubGenre Country - Alt-Country

  • EAN: 0602527629865

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Lucinda Williams - Blessed (EU) Jewel
Customer evaluation "Blessed (EU) Jewel"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Lucinda Williams: Blessed (EU) Jewel"

The fields marked with * are required.