Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Big Joe Williams Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBDCD6003

weight in Kg 0,107

$17.70 *

Big Joe Williams: Complete Recordings Vol.1

-Complete Recordings Vol.1(1935-41) (72:32/24) > for 'Vol.2' in this series, see under 'Postwar Country Blues'


Williams, Big Joe - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
1: Little Leg Woman
2: Somebody's Been Borrowin' That Heavy Stuff O'mine
3: Providence Help The Poor People
4: 49 Highway Blues
5: My Grey Pony
6: Stepfather Blues
7: Baby Please Don't Go
8: Stack Of Dollars
9: Wild Cow Blues
10: Worried Man Blues
11: I Know You Gonna Miss Me
12: Rootin' Ground Hog
13: Brother James
14: I Won't Be In Hard Luck No More
15: Crawling King Snake
16: I'm Getting Wild About Her
17: Peach Orchad Mama
18: Meet Me Around The Corner
19: Throw A Boogie Woogie
20: North Wind Blues
21: Please Don't Go
22: Highway 49
23: Someday Baby
24: Break 'em On Down


Artikeleigenschaften von Big Joe Williams: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Big Joe Williams

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298600322

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Big Joe Williams - Complete Recordings Vol.1
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Big Joe Williams: Complete Recordings Vol.1"

The fields marked with * are required.