Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Slim Willet Boppin' Hillbilly Series

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCL2857

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

Instead of: $16.74 *
$16.74 *

Slim Willet: Boppin' Hillbilly Series

CD on COLLECTOR RECORDS by Slim Willet - Boppin' Hillbilly Series


Willet, Slim - Boppin' Hillbilly Series CD 1
1: Rig Movin Man
2: Tool Pusher
3: Oil Patch
4: El Paso Gas
5: Off Shore Drilling Rig
6: Drill Bit Honky Tonk
7: Morning Tower
8: Blue Eagle (inst.)
9: Do As I
10: Come Sundown
11: Four Hand Blues
12: Don't Waste Your Heart
13: Money Won't By Everything
14: You Played Me For A Fool
15: Ain't Goin' Home
16: Pandemonium (inst.)
17: Crazy Crazy
18: Hadcol Corners
19: Don't Let The Stars (Get In Your Eyes)
20: Cruisin' (With The Cruisers) (inst.)
21: I Can't Do A Thing
22: Name Your Price
23: Haywire Jones
24: Roughneck
25: I Might Confess
26: Johnny Don't Drill
27: Sneaky Pete (inst.)
28: The Red Rose
29: Live While You're Young
30: Let Me Know


Artikeleigenschaften von Slim Willet: Boppin' Hillbilly Series

  • Interpret: Slim Willet

  • Albumtitel: Boppin' Hillbilly Series

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre 210 Collector/White Label
  • Music Style 210 Collector/White Label
  • Music Sub-Genre 210 Collector/White Label
  • Title Boppin' Hillbilly Series

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0741084028572

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Slim Willet - Boppin' Hillbilly Series
Customer evaluation "Boppin' Hillbilly Series"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Slim Willet: Boppin' Hillbilly Series"

The fields marked with * are required.