Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Will & The Hi-Rollers Do The Town (re-release)

catalog number: CD1423001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

Will & The Hi-Rollers: Do The Town (re-release)

(2014/Wild) 13 tracks, re-release of the long deleted album. Rock & Roll and Rockabilly like it was played in the late 1950s! A+


Will & The Hi-Rollers - Do The Town (re-release) Medium 1
1: Do The Town  
2: Sad'n Lonely  
3: Ton Ton  
4: Baby C'mon  
5: My 53  
6: I Want Some More  
7: She's The One For Me  
8: Rock & Roll Baby  
9: Lovin' Heart  
10: Baby Don't You Know  
11: When My Baby Left Me  
12: Daddy Likes To Rock  
13: Lobo Jones  


Artikeleigenschaften von Will & The Hi-Rollers: Do The Town (re-release)

  • Interpret: Will & The Hi-Rollers

  • Albumtitel: Do The Town (re-release)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Do The Town (re-release)
  • Release date 2014
  • Label WILD

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127768070

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Will & The Hi-Rollers"

Will & the Hi-Rollers

Will and the Hi-Rollers

Will Lizarraga - Vocals
Corey Siu - Guitar
Greg Garcia - Bass

Will & the Hi-Rollers perform late 50s rock n roll, they released their full length record on Wild "Do the town" on 2005. The record is filled with fantastic 1950's influenced Rock N Roll. In 2007 the band released their first 45' RPM record, the band recorded their second full length record which will be released April 2015. The band will undertake their first European tour on August 2015.
Presseartikel über Will & The Hi-Rollers - Do The Town (re-release)
Customer evaluation "Do The Town (re-release)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Will & The Hi-Rollers: Do The Town (re-release)"

The fields marked with * are required.