Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Spencer Wiggins The Goldwax Years

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND262

weight in Kg 0,107

$20.95 *

Spencer Wiggins: The Goldwax Years

(2006/KENT) 22 tracks 1966-69 with 12 page booklet


Wiggins, Spencer - The Goldwax Years CD 1
1: Once In A While (Is Better Than Never At All)
2: Old Friend (You Asked Me If I Miss Her)
3: The Kind Of Woman That's Got No Heart
4: Lonely Man
5: He's Too Old
6: I'm A Poor Man's Son
7: What Do You Think About My Baby
8: Anything You Do Is All Right
9: I'll Be True To You
10: Take Me Just As I Am
11: That's How Much I Love You
12: I Never Loved A Woman (The Way I Love...)
13: Who's Been Warming My Oven
14: Walking Out On You
15: Soul City USA
16: Sweet Sixteen
17: Uptight Good Woman
18: Lover's Crime
19: My Love Is Real
20: The Power Of A Woman
21: I'm A Poor Man's Son
22: That's How Much I Love You


Artikeleigenschaften von Spencer Wiggins: The Goldwax Years

  • Interpret: Spencer Wiggins

  • Albumtitel: The Goldwax Years

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title The Goldwax Years
  • Release date 2006
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667226226

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Spencer Wiggins - The Goldwax Years
Customer evaluation "The Goldwax Years"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Spencer Wiggins: The Goldwax Years"

The fields marked with * are required.