Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Who - Special Edition

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD170951

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$5.84 *

The Who: - Special Edition

(2006/POLYDOR UK) 21 tracks including 9 new songs and the full length version of the 'Wire & Glass' Mini-Opera.


Who, The - - Special Edition CD 1
1: Fragments
2: A Man In A Purple Dress
3: Mike Post Theme
4: In The Ether
5: Black Window's Eyes
6: Two Thousand Years
7: God Speaks Of Marty Robbins
8: It's Not Enough
9: You Stand By Me
10: Sound Round
11: Pick Up The Peace
12: Unholy Trinity
13: Trilby's Piano
14: Endless Wire
15: Fragments Of Fragments
16: We Got A Hit
17: They Made My Dream Come True
18: Mirror Door
19: Tea & Theatre
20: We Got A Hit
21: Endless Wire


Artikeleigenschaften von The Who: - Special Edition

  • Interpret: The Who

  • Albumtitel: - Special Edition

  • Format CD
  • Genre Beat

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Beat - 60s / 70s
  • Music Sub-Genre 259 Beat - 60s - 70s
  • Title - Special Edition
  • Release date 2006
  • Label POLYDOR

  • SubGenre Beat 60s-70s

  • EAN: 0602517095199

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "Who, The"

The Who

The Who In der zweiten Hälfte der 60er Jahre entwickelt sich eine britische Beatband zum Sprachrohr der Jugend. Die Band nennt sich The Who und besteht damals aus Pete Townshend (* 1945), Roger Daltrey (* 1944), Keith Moon (* 1947) und John Entwistle (* 1944). Seit Mitte 1966 lassen sie auf Polydor von sich hören (z. B. mit "Substitute", "Happy Jack" oder "I Can See For Miles"). Den Song "Pinball Wizard" (als Single HP 25 in der BRD) koppeln sie ganz zum Schluss auf ihr Album "Tommy", die erste Rockoper der Welt, die Townshend geschrieben hatte.


Various Artists -

Sinfonie der Sterne Sinfonie der Sterne,

1920-90er (8-CD & 1-DVD mit 192-seitigem Buch)

Read more at:
Copyright © Bear Family Records

Presseartikel über The Who - - Special Edition
Customer evaluation " - Special Edition"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Who: - Special Edition"

The fields marked with * are required.