Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Roger Whittaker The Danish Collection (2-CD)

The Danish Collection (2-CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHP200713

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.54 *

Roger Whittaker: The Danish Collection (2-CD)

(2007/Universal DK) 34 tracks with 8 page booklet.
Rare 2-CD Set incl. the original studio versions. few copies


Whittaker, Roger - The Danish Collection (2-CD) CD 1
1: Mexican Whistler
2: I Don't Believe In If Anymore
3: River Lady
4: If I Were A Rich Man
5: Streets Of London
6: The Skye Boat Song
7: Good Old E.A.R=& H.
8: Swaggy
9: The Wind Beneath My Wings
10: New World In The Morning
11: Finnish Whistler
12: Morning Has Broken
13: He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
14: Early One Morning
15: Why
16: From The People To The People
17: The Last Farewell
Whittaker, Roger - The Danish Collection (2-CD) CD 2
1: I'm Back
2: Quel Monde Merveilleux (What A Wonderful World)
3: My Land Is Kenya
4: Mamy Blue
5: Durham Town
6: Taste Of Honey
7: From Both Sides Now
8: Plaisir D'amour
9: Dirty Old Town
10: Mistral
11: Good Morning Starshine
12: Lady Greensleeves
13: All Of My Life
14: Sunrise, Sunset
15: Those Were The Days
16: Scarborough Fair Canticle
17: Emily


Artikeleigenschaften von Roger Whittaker: The Danish Collection (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Roger Whittaker

  • Albumtitel: The Danish Collection (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title The Danish Collection (2-CD)
  • Release date 2007
  • Label Universal Music

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 5709283007137

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Roger Whittaker - The Danish Collection (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "The Danish Collection (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Roger Whittaker: The Danish Collection (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.