Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Margaret Whiting My Own True Love

My Own True Love
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDUS3011

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.97 *

Margaret Whiting: My Own True Love



Margaret Whiting - My Own True Love Medium 1
1: Pass That Peace Pipe  
2: Let's Be Sweethearts Again  
3: April Showers  
4: Gypsy In My Soul  
5: What's Good About Goodbye?  
6: Baby, It's Cold Outside  
7: My Own True Love  
8: I Never Heard You Say  
9: Far Away Places  
10: Comme ci, comma ca  
11: Great Guns  
12: Whirlwind  
13: Dime A Dozen  
14: A Wonderful Guy  
15: Younger Than Springtime  
16: There's Something About Midnight  
17: St. Louis Blues  
18: Look For The Silver Lining  
19: I'm Sorry, But I'm Glad  
20: A Tree In The Meadow  
21: Time After Time  
22: Spring Isn't Everything  
23: Can't Help Lovin' That Man  
24: Home Cookin'  
25: God Bless America  


Artikeleigenschaften von Margaret Whiting: My Own True Love

  • Interpret: Margaret Whiting

  • Albumtitel: My Own True Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title My Own True Love
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387301125

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Margaret Whiting - My Own True Love
Customer evaluation "My Own True Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Margaret Whiting: My Own True Love"

The fields marked with * are required.