Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Margaret Whiting Hello Young Lovers

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDLK4214

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.29 *

Margaret Whiting: Hello Young Lovers

(2003/VOCALION) 26 tracks, 1950-1962.


Margaret Whiting - Hello Young Lovers Medium 1
1: The Shawl Of Galway Grey  
2: The Best Thing For You  
3: The Moon Was Yellow  
4: Lonesome Girl  
5: We Kiss In A Shadow  
6: Make The Man Love Me  
7: Hello Young Lovers  
8: Something Wonderful  
9: Everlasting  
10: And So To Sleep Again  
11: Come Back To Me Johnny  
12: Where Did He Go?  
13: Waltz To The Blues  
14: The Night Holds No Fear  
15: The Isle Of Skye  
16: I Speak To The Stars  
17: Joey  
18: Can This Be Love?  
19: An Affair Of The Heart  
20: How Long Has It Been?  
21: My Own True Love  
22: The Stow-A-Way  
23: I Love A Mystery  
24: The Second Time In Love  
25: Haunting Love  
26: Who Can? You Can!  


Artikeleigenschaften von Margaret Whiting: Hello Young Lovers

  • Interpret: Margaret Whiting

  • Albumtitel: Hello Young Lovers

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Hello Young Lovers
  • Release date 2003
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387421427

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Margaret Whiting - Hello Young Lovers
Customer evaluation "Hello Young Lovers"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Margaret Whiting: Hello Young Lovers"

The fields marked with * are required.