Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Tony Joe White Uncovered

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMR279

weight in Kg 0,100

$20.95 *

Tony Joe White: Uncovered

Very strong new effort from the famous Southern roots rocker. Recorded with a couple of well-known guests this set ranks on the same level as his groundbreaking early recordings. Superb. TONY JOE WHITE - voc/gtr/hca, CARSON WHITESETT - kbds, ROBBY TURNER - bass, JEFF HALE - drums. Special guests: MARK KNOPFLER ERIC CLAPTON, J.J. CALE, WAYLON JENNINGS, MICHAEL McDONALD.


Tony Joe White - Uncovered Medium 1
1: Run For Cover
2: Not One Bad Thought (& MARK KNOPFLER)
3: Did Somebody Make A Fool...(& ERIC CLAPTON)
4: Louvelda (& J.J. CALE)
5: Rebellion
6: Shakin' The Blues (& WAYLON JENNINGS)
7: Rainy Night In Georgia
8: Baby, Don't Look Down (& MICHAEL McDONALD)
9: Taking The Midnight Train
10: Keeper Of The Fire


Artikeleigenschaften von Tony Joe White: Uncovered

  • Interpret: Tony Joe White

  • Albumtitel: Uncovered

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Uncovered
  • Label MUNICH

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0742451027921

  • weight in Kg 0.100

Artist description "White, Tony Joe"

 Tony Joe White

Geboren July 1942 in Oak Groves, Louisiana, US-amerikanischer Sänger und Songwriter.
Schrieb Songs für Brook Benton, Tina Turner  und viele andere.

Presseartikel über Tony Joe White - Uncovered
Customer evaluation "Uncovered"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Tony Joe White: Uncovered"

The fields marked with * are required.