Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Terry White Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)

Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDC192525

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.34 *

Terry White: Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)

​(1996/Rarity) 20 tracks


Terry White - Sings Wanda Jackson (CD) Medium 1
1: If I Cried Every Time You Hurt Me  
2: Why I'm Walkin'  
3: It's Only Make Believe  
4: Long Tall Sally  
5: In The Middle Of A Heartache  
6: Just For You  
7: Making Believe  
8: I Cried Again  
9: Mean Mean Man  
10: Since I Met You Baby  
11: Tears Will be The Chaser For Your Wine  
12: Is It Wrong  
13: The Things I Might Have Been  
14: Cool Love  
15: What In The World's Come Over You  
16: I May Never Get To Heaven  
17: Have You Ever Been Lonely  
18: Let's Have A Party  
19: Right Or Wrong  
20: Blues Stay Away From Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von Terry White: Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)

  • Interpret: Terry White

  • Albumtitel: Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Revival Rock & Roll / Rockabilly
  • Music Sub-Genre 267 Revival Rock & Roll/Rockabilly
  • Title Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)
  • Release date 1996
  • Label RARITY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 8713897925258

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Terry White - Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)
Customer evaluation "Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Terry White: Sings Wanda Jackson (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.