Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Georgia White Complete Recordings Vol.4

Complete Recordings Vol.4
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5304

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.20 *

Georgia White: Complete Recordings Vol.4

(1939-41) (65:48/24)


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Georgia White: Complete Recordings Vol.4

  • Interpret: Georgia White

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.4

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.4
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298530421

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.4"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Georgia White: Complete Recordings Vol.4"

The fields marked with * are required.