Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

WEST, Stan Live At Mr. Mikes

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD03

weight in Kg 0,107

$19.77 *

WEST, Stan: Live At Mr. Mikes

'It was a magic night ... here you have the results, raw and wonderful, complete with feedback and the best crowd ...' - a typical one-night stand in a club in Calfornia. You'll hear extensive solos, and even more solos. Entertaining. STAN WEST - slide gtr/voc, JEFF ROSS - gtr, MIKE OCCHIATO - bass, MIKE SESSA - drums.


West, Stan - Live At Mr. Mikes CD 1
1: Wee Wee Baby
2: Goin' Down Slow
3: Honey Hush
4: Little Red Rooster
5: Rock Me
6: Everyday I Have The Blues
7: Hoochie Coochie Man
8: Texas Flood


Artikeleigenschaften von WEST, Stan: Live At Mr. Mikes

  • Interpret: WEST, Stan

  • Albumtitel: Live At Mr. Mikes

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Live At Mr. Mikes

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0074470800323

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über WEST, Stan - Live At Mr. Mikes
Customer evaluation "Live At Mr. Mikes"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WEST, Stan: Live At Mr. Mikes"

The fields marked with * are required.

West, Stan: My Blues

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *

West, Stan: West Coast...

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *