Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

WENTUS BLUES BAND Chitlin' Circuit

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBLR3323

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

WENTUS BLUES BAND: Chitlin' Circuit

(1995 'Bluelight') (54:33/13)
fascinating bluesband from Finland presenting a fine set of mostly originals. ANDERS SJÖBERG - voc, NIKO RIIPPA & KIM WIKMAN - gtrs, ROBBAN HAGNÄS - bass, MIKAEL AXELQVIST - drums. Special guest: HUNGRY JOHN - hca.

(1995 'Bluelight') (54:33/13)



Wentus Blues Band - Chitlin' Circuit CD 1
1: Gamblin'
2: You're Wrong About Me
3: Mellow Down Easy
4: You Give Me The Blues
5: Love Feels Alright
6: I Need Her, I'll Keep Her
7: Take It Easy, Take It Slow
8: Do The Do
9: Cold Wind Is Blowing
10: Driving tractor
11: She Caught The Katy
12: I Do It Better Than You
13: Standin' Out At Midnight


Artikeleigenschaften von WENTUS BLUES BAND: Chitlin' Circuit

  • Interpret: WENTUS BLUES BAND

  • Albumtitel: Chitlin' Circuit

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Scandinavia
  • Music Sub-Genre 954 Blues From Scandinavia
  • Title Chitlin' Circuit
  • Release date 1995

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4000127783431

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über WENTUS BLUES BAND - Chitlin' Circuit
Customer evaluation "Chitlin' Circuit"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "WENTUS BLUES BAND: Chitlin' Circuit"

The fields marked with * are required.