Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Curley Weaver Complete Recorded Works

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5111

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Curley Weaver: Complete Recorded Works

(1933-35) (70:24/23)


Weaver, Curley - Complete Recorded Works CD 1
1: Curley Weaver No No Blues
2: Curley Weaver Leg Iron Blues
3: Curley Weaver Some Cold Rainy Day
4: Curley Weaver Tippin' Tom
5: Curley Weaver Birmingham Gambler
6: The Georgia Browns Tampa Street
7: The Georgia Browns Decatur Street 81
8: The Georgia Browns Next Door Man (Take 1)
9: The Georgia Browns Next Door Man (Take 2)
10: The Georgia Browns It Must Have Been Her
11: The Georgia Browns Who Stole De Lock?
12: The Georgia Browns Joker Man
13: Curley Weaver You Was Born To Die
14: Curley Weaver Dirty Mistreater
15: Curley Weaver Black Woman
16: Curley Weaver City Cell Blues
17: Curley Weaver Empty Room Blues
18: Curley Weaver Tricks Ain't Walking No More
19: Curley Weaver Sometime Mama
20: Curley Weaver Oh Lawdy Mama
21: Curley Weaver Two Faced Woman
22: Curley Weaver Early Morning Blues
23: Curley Weaver Fried Pie Blues


Artikeleigenschaften von Curley Weaver: Complete Recorded Works

  • Interpret: Curley Weaver

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recorded Works

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Prewar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 941 Prewar Country Blues
  • Title Complete Recorded Works
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0714298511123

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Curley Weaver - Complete Recorded Works
Customer evaluation "Complete Recorded Works"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Curley Weaver: Complete Recorded Works"

The fields marked with * are required.