Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carl Weathersby Looking Out My Window

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD26089

weight in Kg 0,100

$19.77 *

Carl Weathersby: Looking Out My Window

(1996/97 'Evidence') (57:33/12) Kurzweiliges, 'hartes' Gitarrenblues-Album / this is a fine example for contemporary blues from the windy city. Funky guitar blues deeply rooted in Chicago blues traditions, strong vocals. Highly recommended. CARL WEATHERSBY - gtr/voc, DAVID TORKANOWSKY - pno/org, LEVY WASH - gtr, LEE ZENO - bass, HERMAN ERNEST - drums.


Weathersby, Carl - Looking Out My Window CD 1
1: If That Ain't The Blues
2: Feel So Bad
3: Looking Out My Window
4: Do You Call That A Buddy
5: Sweet Music
6: Hipshakin' Woman
7: The Blues Follow Me Around
8: Merry Way
9: The Whole Story
10: Love Shock
11: Feels Like Rain
12: Standing At The Crossroads


Artikeleigenschaften von Carl Weathersby: Looking Out My Window

  • Interpret: Carl Weathersby

  • Albumtitel: Looking Out My Window

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title Looking Out My Window
  • Label EVIDENCE

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0730182608922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Carl Weathersby - Looking Out My Window
Customer evaluation "Looking Out My Window"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carl Weathersby: Looking Out My Window"

The fields marked with * are required.