Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne Can't Stop Now

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD3407

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.29 *

Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne: Can't Stop Now

The Canadian pinao player with a new album. Superb sound. He covers a lot of ground, from boogies to New Orleans r&b, from laid-back funk to jazzy ballads. Backed by various STUDIO LINE-UPS: KENNY 'BLUES BOSS' WAYNE - piano/voc featuring BRANDON ISAAK - gtr, LINDSAY MITCHELL - gtr, JEFF HEALEY - gtr, etc.


Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne - Can't Stop Now Medium 1
1: Boogie Woogie Mama  
2: You Can Pack Your Suitcase  
3: Judge By The Look  
4: You Cured My Blues  
5: My Sweet Little Peach  
6: Let's Have Some Fun  
7: Ragin' Storm  
8: Don't Cry  
9: Tangueray  
10: Johnnie J=Was Good  
11: The Party's Ove  


Artikeleigenschaften von Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne: Can't Stop Now

  • Interpret: Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne

  • Albumtitel: Can't Stop Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Piano Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 915 Piano Blues
  • Title Can't Stop Now
  • Label ELECTRO-FI

  • SubGenre Blues - Traditional

  • EAN: 0775020889224

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne - Can't Stop Now
Customer evaluation "Can't Stop Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Kenny Bblues Boss' Wayne: Can't Stop Now"

The fields marked with * are required.