Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gene Watson Then And Now

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKO9867

weight in Kg 0,100

$22.30 *

Gene Watson: Then And Now

(2005/KOCH) 13 newly recorded, digitally mastered songs, produced by Gene Watson


Gene Watson - Then And Now Medium 1
1: If I'm A Fool For Leaving  
2: Only Yesterday  
3: If I Were You  
4: Baby Me Baby  
5: Back In The Fire  
6: You Could Know As Much  
7: I Didn't Think Of You At All  
8: Sometimes I Get Lucky  
9: Everybody Needs A Hero  
10: I Wonder How It Is In Colorado  
11: The Jukebox Played Along  
12: You Put Out An Old Flame Last Night  
13: I Catch Myself  


Artikeleigenschaften von Gene Watson: Then And Now

  • Interpret: Gene Watson

  • Albumtitel: Then And Now

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Then And Now
  • Release date 2005
  • Label KOCH

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0684038986729

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gene Watson - Then And Now
Customer evaluation "Then And Now"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gene Watson: Then And Now"

The fields marked with * are required.