Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Aaron Watson Real Good Time

catalog number: CD479103

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.23 *

Aaron Watson: Real Good Time

(2012/SONY) 18 tracks (63:02) digipac. Superb, old school Texas Honky Tonk and some modern boot scooters!*****


Watson, Aaron - Real Good Time CD 1
1: Real Good Time
2: Summertime Girl
3: Lips
4: Turn Around
5: July In Cheyenne (Song For Lane's Momma)
6: Cadillac Cowboy (with Justin McBride)
7: Fish
8: Leather And Lace (with Elizabeth Cook)
9: Raise Your Bottle
10: Texas Boys (with Pat Green & Josh Abbott)
11: Nowhere Fast
12: Deer Blind (w. Kevin Fowler & John Anderson)
13: Hey Y'all
14: Barbed Wire Halo
15: Reckless
16: Off The Record (with Charla Corn)
17: I Don't Want You To Go
18: Honky Tonk Kid (with Willie Nelson)


Artikeleigenschaften von Aaron Watson: Real Good Time

  • Interpret: Aaron Watson

  • Albumtitel: Real Good Time

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Real Good Time
  • Release date 2012

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0794504791037

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Aaron Watson - Real Good Time
Customer evaluation "Real Good Time"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Aaron Watson: Real Good Time"

The fields marked with * are required.