Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Baby Washington The Sue Singles

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDKEND136

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.31 *

Baby Washington: The Sue Singles



Washington, Baby - The Sue Singles CD 1
1: No Tears
2: Go On
3: A Handful Of Memories
4: Careless Hands
5: I've Got A Feeling
6: Hush Heart
7: Standing On The Pier
8: The Clock
9: That's How Heartaches Are Made
10: There He Is
11: Leave Me Alone
12: Hey Lonely
13: I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face
14: Who's Gonna To Take Care Of Me
15: It'll Never Be Over For Me
16: Move On Drifter
17: Run My Heart
18: Your Fool
19: Only Those In Love
20: No Time For Pity
21: You And The Night And The Music
22: Doodlin'
23: The Ballad Of Bobby Dawn
24: You Are What You Are
25: Either You're With Me (Or Either You're...)
26: I Know
27: White Christmas
28: Silent Night


Artikeleigenschaften von Baby Washington: The Sue Singles

  • Interpret: Baby Washington

  • Albumtitel: The Sue Singles

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title The Sue Singles
  • Label KENT

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0029667213622

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Baby Washington - The Sue Singles
Customer evaluation "The Sue Singles"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Baby Washington: The Sue Singles"

The fields marked with * are required.