Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Fran Warren Let's Fall In Love

Let's Fall In Love
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDUS3027

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.10 *

Fran Warren: Let's Fall In Love



Fran Warren - Let's Fall In Love Medium 1
1: I'm Gonna Wash That Man Out-A-My Hair  
2: A Wonderful Guy  
3: Why Can't You Behave?  
4: What's My Name?  
5: Dearie  
6: My Love Loves Me  
7: This Is Where Love Walks Out  
8: I Almost Lost My Mind  
9: When We're Dancing  
10: Who Cares  
11: Take A Letter Miss Smith  
12: Ho-Hum, It's Spring  
13: I'll Know  
14: Teardrops From My Eyes  
15: Over The Rainbow  
16: Stormy Weather  
17: I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues  
18: One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)  
19: Let's Fall In Love  
20: Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea  
21: Tryin' Too Hard  
22: The Boy Next Door  
23: I Love The Guy  
24: Stranger In The City  
25: When Does This Feeling Go Away?  


Artikeleigenschaften von Fran Warren: Let's Fall In Love

  • Interpret: Fran Warren

  • Albumtitel: Let's Fall In Love

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title Let's Fall In Love
  • Label VOCALION

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0765387302726

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Fran Warren - Let's Fall In Love
Customer evaluation "Let's Fall In Love"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Fran Warren: Let's Fall In Love"

The fields marked with * are required.