Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Steve Wariner This Real Life

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDSEL19772

weight in Kg 0,100

$21.10 *

Steve Wariner: This Real Life

(2005/SELECTONE) 13 tracks - great new album with a perfect mix of uptempo Country/Pop and romantic ballads - Wariner style.


Wariner, Steve - This Real Life CD 1
1: Quick As I Can Make It
2: A Little Daylight (Lovin' You)
3: That's Just What Happened To Me
4: Real Tough Job
5: Honky Tonk Work Of Art
6: Right Then Right There
7: She Thinks I Am
8: Hoedown In Motown
9: My Old Friend
10: When I Think Of You
11: This Real Life
12: Reeding Out Loud (instrumental)
13: Holes In The Floor Of Heaven


Artikeleigenschaften von Steve Wariner: This Real Life

  • Interpret: Steve Wariner

  • Albumtitel: This Real Life

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title This Real Life
  • Release date 2005
  • Label SELECTED

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0826411197722

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Steve Wariner - This Real Life
Customer evaluation "This Real Life"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Steve Wariner: This Real Life"

The fields marked with * are required.