Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Sippie Wallace Complete Recordings Vol.2

Complete Recordings Vol.2
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDOCD5400

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.70 *

Sippie Wallace: Complete Recordings Vol.2

(1925-45) (70:39/23)


Wallace, Sippie - Complete Recordings Vol.2 CD 1
1: Advice Blues
2: Murder's Gonna Be My Crime
3: The Man I Love
4: I Am Leaving You
5: I'm Sorry For It Now
6: Suitcase Blues
7: I Must Have It
8: A Jealous Woman Like Me
9: Special Delivery Blues
10: Jack Of Diamonds Blues
11: The Mail Train Blues
12: I Feel Good
13: A Man For Every Day Of The Week
14: I'm A Mighty Tight Woman
15: Bedroom Blues
16: Dead Drunk Blues
17: Have You Ever Been Down?
18: Lazy Man Blues
19: The Flood Blues
20: You Gonna Need My Help
21: I'm A Mighty Tight Woman
22: Bedroom Blues
23: Buzz Me


Artikeleigenschaften von Sippie Wallace: Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Interpret: Sippie Wallace

  • Albumtitel: Complete Recordings Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Complete Recordings Vol.2
  • Label DOCUMENT

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0714298540024

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Sippie Wallace - Complete Recordings Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Complete Recordings Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Sippie Wallace: Complete Recordings Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.