Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Don Varner Finally Got Over

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRPMSH299

weight in Kg 0,100

$16.74 *

Don Varner: Finally Got Over



Varner, Don - Finally Got Over CD 1
1: More Power To Ya'
2: Handshakin'
3: Mojo Mama
4: Down In Texas
5: Here Come My Tears Again
6: Masquerade
7: Home For The Summer
8: I Finally Got Over
9: The Sweetest Story
10: I'm Still In Love With You
11: One Woman Man
12: Power Of Love
13: You Left The Water Running
14: I Can If You Can
15: That's All Right
16: Tear Stained Face
17: Meet Me In Church
18: He Kept On Talking
19: I'd Like To Be
20: Keep On Doing What You're Doing
21: When It's Over
22: Laying In The Gap
23: You Poured Water On A Drowing Man


Artikeleigenschaften von Don Varner: Finally Got Over

  • Interpret: Don Varner

  • Albumtitel: Finally Got Over

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Finally Got Over
  • Label RPM

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5013929529922

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Don Varner - Finally Got Over
Customer evaluation "Finally Got Over"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Don Varner: Finally Got Over"

The fields marked with * are required.