Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Vol.2, Come On Soul!

catalog number: CDLEGO006

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.63 * (46.85 % Saved)
$9.37 *

Various: Vol.2, Come On Soul!

(2007/LEGERE) 19 tracks (60:48) digipac. Multi-coloured trip through the Funk & Soul universe 1963-2004! superb comp nice price!


Various - Vol.2, Come On Soul! Medium 1
1: Pennygold STEVENS, Lindy
2: My World Is On Fire MACK, Jimmy
3: This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) TERRELL, Tammi
4: I Can't Give You Up SMOOVE feat. John Turrell
7: Sweet Understanding Love FOUR TOPS
8: In Love Forever WHISPERS
9: Don't Take It Too Hard TUOMO
10: Party Music LUNDI, Pat
11: I Only Get This Feeling JACKSON, Chuck
12: I Don't Wanna Stop BAMBOOS feat. Kylie Auldist
13: Left, Right And Centre LORD LARGE feat. Dean Parrish
14: You're Gonna Make It FESTIVALS
15: I Just Dropped In To See What Condition My Co JONES, Sharon & DAP-KINGS
16: Back Of My Hand BABY CHARLES
17: I Am What I Am WHITNEY, Marva
18: The Hawk BIG BOSS MAN
19: What's Going On SWEET VANDALS


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Vol.2, Come On Soul!

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Vol.2, Come On Soul!

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Vol.2, Come On Soul!
  • Release date 2007
  • Label LEGO

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 4026424001153

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Vol.2, Come On Soul!
Customer evaluation "Vol.2, Come On Soul!"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Vol.2, Come On Soul!"

The fields marked with * are required.

Various: Come On...

Content: 1.0000

$9.37 * Instead of: $17.63 *