Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD061952

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.18 *

Various: USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)

(2013/FUEL) 36 tracks.


Various - USA Records Soul Story (2-CD) CD 1
1: Mckinley Sandifer:Get Up (If You Want To Be Somebody)
2: I.C=Cooke:I'll Wait For You
3: Tut Sutton:No Appreciation
4: Bobby Jones And The Para-Monts:Check Me Out
5: Ricky Allen:Messed Around And Fell In Love
6: Baby Huey & The Baby Sitters:Just Being Careful
7: Detroit Junior:All Through With Love
8: Al Perkins:Step It Up
9: Wiley Terry:Shake It Baby
10: Billy "The Kid" Emerson:Hot Spring Water
11: Geraldine Hunt:Sneak Around
12: Perk Lee:The Rocks
13: Ernie Hines:Thank You Baby (For A Beyond Compare)
14: Lee Wilson:If I Would Lose You
15: A.C=Reed:I Got Money To Burn
16: Rick Allen:Hurt Look On My Face
17: Detroit Junior:Talk Fast
18: Frankie Newsom:Taunting Love
Various - USA Records Soul Story (2-CD) CD 2
1: Ricky Allen:Don't You Ever Forget It
2: Lee Wilson:A Lonely Boy
3: Chris Campbell:You Gotta Pay Dues
4: Bobby Jones And The Para-Monts:Beware A Stranger
5: Mckinley Sandifer:Sweet Little Woman
6: Frankie Newsum:It's A Shame
7: I.C=Cooke:Do You Wanna Dance (Yea Man) (Alternate Take)
8: Amanda Humphrey:Power Of Love
9: Willie Spencer:Ridin' Shotgun
10: Ernie Hines:We're Gonna Party
11: Oscar & Anita:What You Don't Know (Won't Hurt You)
12: Billy "The Kid" Emerson:I Get That Feeling
13: Detroit Junior:Come On In
14: Tut Sutton:I Can Feel The Tears
15: Al Perkins:I Feel All Right
16: Edward St=Ann:Hey! Little Girl
17: Mighty Joe Young:Ain't Nobody Home
18: Ricky Allen:I Ain't Never


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title USA Soul Story (2-CD)
  • Release date 2013
  • Label FUEL 2000

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0030206195224

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Various - USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: USA Records Soul Story (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.