Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)

catalog number: CDJAS706

weight in Kg 0,120


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.73 *

Various: Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)



Various - Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD) CD 1
1: A White Sport Coat ROBBINS, Marty
2: Crazy CLINE, Patsy
3: Sink The Bismark HORTON, Johnny
4: Don't PRESLEY, Elvis
5: Please Help Me I'm Falling PAGE, Patti
6: I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know JAMES, Sonny
7: Walkin' After Midnight CLINE, Patsy
8: Half As Much ROBBINS, Marty
9: I Fall To Pieces PAGE, Patti
10: North Top Alaska HORTON, Johnny
11: Too Much PRESLEY, Elvis
12: Just Out Of Reach CLINE, Patsy
13: Don't Worry ROBBINS, Marty
14: I Walk The Line PAGE, Patti
15: Young Love JAMES, Sonny
16: Whispering Pines HORTON, Johnny
17: San Antonio Rose CLINE, Patsy
18: Have Thine Own Way, Lord ROBBINS, Marty
19: Can't Help Falling In Love PRESLEY, Elvis
20: Have I Told You Lately That I Love you? PAGE, Patti
21: Cold, Cold Heart JAMES, Sonny
22: A Poor Man's Roses CLINE, Patsy
23: When It's Springtime In Alaska PAGE, Patti
24: You Don't Know Me PAGE, Patti
25: Answer Me, My Love ROBBINS, Marty
26: Seven Lonely Days CLINE, Patsy
27: Love Me Tender PRESLEY, Elvis
28: Three Fools PAGE, Patti
29: El Paso ROBBINS, Marty
Various - Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD) CD 2
1: Four Walls PAGE, Patti
2: Devil Woman ROBBINS, Marty
3: The Wayward Wind CLINE, Patsy
4: The Battle Of New Orleans HORTON, Johnny
5: First Date, First Kiss, First Love JAMES, Sonny
6: Release Me PAGE, Patti
7: Are you Lonesome, Tonight? PRESLEY, Elvis
8: The Story Of My Life ROBBINS, Marty
9: If I Could See The World CLINE, Patsy
10: My God Be With You JAMES, Sonny
11: Johnny Reb HORTON, Johnny
12: That's What It's Like To Be Lonesome PAGE, Patti
13: Unchained Melody ROBBINS, Marty
14: I Fall To Pieces CLINE, Patsy
15: All Shook Up PRESLEY, Elvis
16: Walk On By PAGE, Patti
17: Till Tomorrow JAMES, Sonny
18: I'm A One Woman Man HORTON, Johnny
19: She's Got You CLINE, Patsy
20: Go Understands ROBBINS, Marty
21: Lovesick Blues JAMES, Sonny
22: I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know PAGE, Patti
23: Stuck On You PRESLEY, Elvis
24: I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With... ROBBINS, Marty
25: True Love CLINE, Patsy
26: All For The Love Of A Girl HORTON, Johnny
27: Slowly PAGE, Patti
28: To Think You've Chosen Me ROBBINS, Marty
29: Just Out Of Reach JAMES, Sonny
30: Invitation To The Blues PAGE, Patti
31: It's Now Or Never PRESLEY, Elvis


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Concept / Tribute / Theme Albums
  • Music Sub-Genre 003 Concept/Tribute/Theme Albums
  • Title Twice Lightning! Pop/Country Crossover (2-CD)
  • Label JASMINE

  • Price code JAS
  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0604988070620

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Various - Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Twice Lightning! Pop - Country Crossover (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.