Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various True Seventies 3-CD

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD9842683

weight in Kg 0,300

$21.49 *

Various: True Seventies 3-CD

(2009/UNIVERSAL) 53 tracks


Various - True Seventies 3-CD CD 1
1: Amarillo CHRISTIE, Tony
2: She's A Lady JONES, Tom
3: My Baby Loves Lovin' PLAINS, White
4: Never Ending Song Of Love NEW SEEKERS
5: Groovin' With Mr. Bloe BLOE, Mr.
6: Puppy Love OSMOND, Donny
7: I Want You Back JACKSON 5
9: United We Stand MAN, of Brotherhood
10: I'm Leaving It (All) Up To You DONNY & MARIE OSMOND
11: My Resistance Is Low SARSTEDT, Robin
12: Concrete And Clay EDELMAN, Randy
13: I'm On Fire VOLTS, 5000
14: Rockin' Robin JACKSON, Michael
15: Juke Box Jive RUBETTES
16: Video Killed The Radio Star BUGGLES
17: My Ding-A-Ling [Live] BERRY, Chuck
Various - True Seventies 3-CD CD 2
1: All Right Now FREE
2: Caroline QUO, Status
3: Strange Town JAM
4: Up The Junction SQUEEZE
5: Part Of The Union STRAWBS
6: Neanderthal Man HOTLEGS
7: Spiders And Snakes STAFFORD, Jim
8: Pearl's A Singer BROOKS, Elkie
9: Woodstock COMFORT, Southern Matthews
10: I'm Not In Love 10CC
11: Love And Affection ARMATRADING, Joan
12: Oh Lori BROTHERS, Alessi
13: We're All Alone COOLIDGE, Rita
14: Oh What A Circus ESSEX, David
15: Let Me In OSMONDS
16: Love Is Like Oxygen SWEET
17: Heart On My Sleeve LYLE, & Gallagher
18: You Wear It Well STEWART, Rod
Various - True Seventies 3-CD CD 3
1: Ladies Night KOOL & THE GANG
2: Let The Music Play WHITE, Barry
3: Never Can Say Goodbye GAYNOR, Gloria
4: Three Times A Lady COMMODORES
5: With You I'm Born Again PRESTON, Billy
6: I Wanna Get Next To You ROYCE, Rose
7: I'm Still Waiting ROSS, Diana
8: You Make Me Feel Brand New STYLISTICS
9: Contact STARR, Edwin
10: Slow Down MILES, John
11: Now That We've Found Love WORLD, Third
12: Hey Girl Don't Bother Me TAMS
13: Farewell Is A Lonely Sound RUFFIN, Jimmy
14: Heaven Must Have Sent You ELGINS
15: There's A Ghost In My House TAYLOR, Dean R.
16: British Hustle HI-TENSION
17: Love Machine MIRACLES
18: Love To Love You Baby SUMMER, Donna


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: True Seventies 3-CD

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: True Seventies 3-CD

  • Format CD
  • Genre Pop

  • Music Genre Pop
  • Music Style Pop Vocal
  • Music Sub-Genre 281 Pop Vocal
  • Title True Seventies 3-CD
  • Release date 2009

  • SubGenre Pop - Vocal Pop

  • EAN: 0602498426838

  • weight in Kg 0.300
Presseartikel über Various - True Seventies 3-CD
Customer evaluation "True Seventies 3-CD"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: True Seventies 3-CD"

The fields marked with * are required.