Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various This Is Rockabilly Clash

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU131

weight in Kg 0,100

$18.76 *

Various: This Is Rockabilly Clash

(2002/RAUCOUS) 14 tracks


Various - This Is Rockabilly Clash CD 1
1: Guns Of Brixton HONEYDIPPERS
2: Career Opportunities FARRELL BROS
3: Capitol Radio HYPERJAX
4: Jail Guitar Doors CARAVANS
5: Train In Vain SABREJETS
6: Should I Stay Or Should I Go? LONG TALL TEXANS
7: I'm So Bored With The USA XX CORTEZ
9: What's My Name NAPIERS, Charles
10: Bank Robber PISTOLEERS
11: Brand New Cadillac ACCELERATORS
12: Janie Jones FARRELL BROS
13: Know Your Rights CARAVANS
14: Guns Of Brixton RANCHO DELUXE


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: This Is Rockabilly Clash

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: This Is Rockabilly Clash

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title This Is Rockabilly Clash
  • Release date 2002
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 5021449313129

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - This Is Rockabilly Clash
Customer evaluation "This Is Rockabilly Clash"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: This Is Rockabilly Clash"

The fields marked with * are required.